Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689382023 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 29 / Right now, it's being pregnant, soon it will be being a Mommy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets, my family, music, art, writing, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw a lot, mainly using graphite pencils and charcoals. I also like to just veg out with cats. I also very much enjoy long hikes in the woods and feeling at one with nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding. I want someone who doesn't constantly judge others for their decisions or lifestyle choices and just goes with the flow of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and my laugh. Both are very unique.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm...there was this random book I found at my aunt's place called Dance of the Tiger and it was awesome. It was the kind of book I just couldn't stop reading. It was like anthropological fiction and I really enjoyed it. I was sad when I finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very supportive family, who have helped me get to where I am today.
  2. The companionship of animals, which I would never want to be without.
  3. My autistic baby brother, who has helped me to see the world in a whole new way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am pregnant and due with my daughter, who will be named Acacia, on August 27th, so she'll be here any time now. I just decided to give this a shot and see if I met anyone. I don't feel desperate to meet anyone, and don't expect anyone to step in as my daughter's father. Also, I don't really have contact with Acacia's "dad." He has only spoken to me 3 times through my pregnancy, and I don't really care if I never speak to him again.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, true romance, horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, aqua teen hunger force, the first 48