Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689377123 A Single Woman in Downey, CA 41 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Downey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cerritos college
  • Religion: Christian

Downey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cerritos college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy life,And I appreciate the beauty that it holds. Love going to the beach, movies, plays, boating, museums, concerts=)

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie with a friend, playing games or cards with my family, or driving somewhere to see something new

The most influential person in my life has been

with integrity, patience and a genuine heart, and a man who will respect me and not play games,

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Three Keys by Nora Roberts, I loved the fun adventurous farytale and the relationships between the characters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family that brings me joy
  3. My great friends I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im worth the time

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm ready to find my someone.. I'm looking for my best friend who will always have my back, treat me with respect.. someone to enjoy the sunset with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

brides maides, the holiday, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, everbody loves raymond, two and a half men, big bang theory, duck dynasty