Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689374024 A Single Woman in Kingston, PA 45 / health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living well. Healthy lifestyle through exercise, eating healthy and not limiting myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

My friends call me a health nut. I really enjoy my healthy lifestyle of cycling, jogging, cooking healthy and new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who knows who they are and can appreciate other people as well. Who is not afraid to try new things or show their true spirit. Some one who likes to be active and healthy but can also eat pizza and not feel guilty.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice what a great smile I have because of my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I definitely enjoy a good read and generally pick up a new book when I am traveling. I tend to lean toward romance or a good cookbook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends
  2. Good health that enables me to be active and athletic.
  3. The ability to continually learn new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I somtimes come off as being very serious when in fact I like to be silly. Its true that I enjoy order over chaos but can roll with what ever comes my way embrasing the challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

If you are energetic, enjoy the outdoors and athletic through all seasons lets chat. I enjoy cycling, jogging and cross country skiing as well as many other activities. I believe eating healthy and living well are a way of life and not a necessary evil. A typical weekend for me would be to wake up early and do a fun ride or jog, have a great breakfast and then start the day with my guy. Whether that be things we need to get done or just hanging out, as long as we are together enjoying eachother that is all that matters.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anne rice, nora roberts, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

big band and swing, martina mcbride, green day, rem, lady ga ga

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wizard of oz, dumb and dumber, anything black and white

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, mentalist, history and travel channels