Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689373926 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 48 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. paul college
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. paul college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion for living life to the fullest by being thankful for the blessing

I typically spend my leisure time

Karaoke,,going to park, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

loving and has good heart

The first thing people notice about me

smile, i guess im a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Throw it Down. Letting it all down surrendering everything .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my kids and the life that I have now
  2. Time spent with family and friends
  3. For the happiness that I have within

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

as a positive looking person, i wish everyone with good intention, happiness andgood life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am planning to take my time im in no rush to have a relationship, friendship would be a good start

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama