Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689369028 A Single Man in Amarillo, TX 48 / engineering

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amarillo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try very hard to be a great father and provider for my family. My work and travel are very important to me. I also love to workout, play sports, cook on the grill, work with my hands, and read.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, travel, coaching team sports, working on my 71 MGB (FIrst Car), cooking on the grill, boating, boarding(wake and snow) with my boys

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people that tell the truth. Also, I want someone who knows how to work and play hard!

The first thing people notice about me

easy-goingphysically fit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read but it depends on the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My good health
  3. Being able to travel and the adventure in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun when not working and being super dad! I love adventure and there is nothing that I will not try!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've got the career, family, and traveling down. All three are very important to me and make me happy. I'm emotionally mature. I always strive for the best and that is what I'm looking for in a partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show