Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689356321 A Single Man in Dublin, CA 46 / Manager, Projects and Facilities

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - I've played guitar since 5th grade and it always has been a center in my life. Playing with other musicians and creating something greater than its parts, in front of an audience is amazing. I also passionate about a spiritual path. I'm not fanatical, yet living by spiritual principles day by day is necessary in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, movies, museums, yoga, running, hiking, eating out, travel, coffee, books,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure we know what we are looking for until we experience it, but it has to be the right combination of chemistry, quirkiness, honesty, humor and a clean rap sheet.

The first thing people notice about me

thoughtful, patient, quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diamond Cutter - Buddhist principles for work. Born to Run - ultra marathons, the Copper Canyons and the Tarahumara

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Music
  3. Clean water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my dry off-beat sense of humor is mistaken for seriosness or aloofness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm wonderful, just not all the time. I whisper sarcastic comments during movies. I don't make my bed everyday. My favorite number is 37...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

carl hiassan, old path white cloud, truman

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

old 97's, freddie king, scofield, sabbath, bach

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lotr & star wars, african queen, shawshank

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

whale wars, eureka, mythbusters