Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689351528 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 36 / beauty industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fashion, beauty industry, learning new things, putting event together, giving advice, family, loyal & respectful relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

learning new things about the current industry i am involved in.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and loyality

The first thing people notice about me

face, eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

don,t remember, not a reader when it comes to books and I don,t have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God watching & guiding me.
  2. My relationship with my family.
  3. success & happiness, respect and loyality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure yet, besides i am smart. and great with business

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

no

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brother, its complicated, the color purple

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show