Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689349929 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 65 / airline

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports triathlons

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors,camping, socializing snacking

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence athleticism I like girl jocks

The first thing people notice about me

that i look younger , really!

The last book I read and enjoyed

tom landrys autobiographty His character

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was raised a christian
  2. that I am healthy, and educated, and had good parents
  3. born in america.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am just a nice guy . I guess I could say you have to get to know me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field