Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689342032 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 34 / Healthcare Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports enthusiast and absolutely love watching and cheering for my teams. I also love traveling and seeing new places and just enjoy the relaxation it provides. Since I have moved frequently throughout the past ten years, it is extremely important to me to meet quality people who you just enjoy being around.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy a variety of things most involve my family or friends accompanying me in these ventures. Any time I can be outside whether it is hiking, running or simply lounging poolside I jump at the opportunity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch...amazing book that gives you a different perspective to everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family who are continuously there for me.
  2. My friends that have been there for the long haul.
  3. My education that has paved the way for me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

My schedule is pretty demanding and always changing... finding someone to be patient and understanding of my time constraints is very important.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey