Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689338918 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 39 / film market research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metropolitan state college of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metropolitan state college of denver. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, food, movies, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up with friends, playing poker, watching tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest, laughs easily, and a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

I make an effort to be funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Martin's autobiography was so insightful. What a funny guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. loving family
  3. a decent job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my huge biceps. just kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, jerry maguire, collateral

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy