Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2689337122 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 27 / student- secondary education

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hockey & Football. Cooking. Reading. Swimming. Coffee. Music. The beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go running along the lake. If I cant run, read a book with a cup of coffee. If I'm feeling lazy- watch South Park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love experiencing new ideas and cultures, so I need someone with an open mind and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing, I can talk to anyone about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest" because I have heard great things about the movie, and I won't see the movie until I read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dinners with good food, family, and friends.
  2. After ten years of being a fan- watching the Blackhawks win a Stanley Cup!!!
  3. Good books!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to take care of other people. For example, if you come to my house I'm going to make you sit down and eat. I just want to help out, in any capacity that I can.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, sugarland, miranda lambert, carrie underwood, laura bell bundy

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, family guy, bones