Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688714826 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 28 / Last year of nursing school

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and exploring new places both near and far. Helping others when they need it most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in school means leisure time is a rarity, but I enjoy going down to the beach or just spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere and driven in life. Someone who knows where they want to be in life, and is working towards attaining it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My education.
  3. The opportunities that I have had to travel to see other places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity. I love helping others and I give my all for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, grey's anatomy, law & order: svu