Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688714728 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 53 / Hair Stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my music, finding a little peace and beauty in simple daily things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hitting the gym, going to movies, reading, learning cello and watching UFC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual affection and friendship. I feel we are all mind, body and soul and I need a partner who is equally attracted to me as I am to her, mind body and soul.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to have a relaxed air around me. So at work, I'm often mistaken for the owner or manager and in retail stores for years people have come up to me for help and I help when I can or if I can't, I let them know I'm also shopping but would be happy to find someone to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frostbite, by David Wellington. A werewolf story for adults and romantics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good general health.
  2. My Grandmother.
  3. My close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to keep things simple. Life can be complicated enough all by itself. I do have a tendency to change my appearance regularly but realize, I'm a hair stylist. So...also .I hate the gym but I hate being out of shape more so the gym is the lesser of two evils and I try to make it at least 3xs a week.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

darkly dreaming dexter, dark-hunters, the road less traveled

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

led zepplin, stp, cello and violn, bluegrass, iron maiden

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, the matrix, rocky

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV