Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688708917 A Single Woman in Whittier, CA 48 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whittier, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. I love to go to work everyday. I respect others and expect the same in return. I hold strong on my word and try my best to follow through on anything I say (it's a bit hard with my kids though:-).

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend free time dining out, or in, taking in a movie, going to the beach on nice summer days and warm summer nights. Family time, just talking and laughing, catching up on the new. Quality time with the grandkids. And whenever a weekend permits for a long road trip, I'm there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my partner to be understanding, compassionate, compromising, and passionate. Im looking for consistency. He should be a hard worker and passionate about his job.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outspoken. Don't take that as a negative though. I simply share my ideas and I am very open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a trilogy of cultural literature by Villasenor. I recently realized I enjoy books that are made into a movie. I just finished reading the Twilight Saga, a love story about vampires. I never thought I would be interested in something like this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. I am thankful for having four wonderful healthy children. 1 girl and 3 boys, 25,24,23,&21.
  2. 2. Also for having trusting, caring, encouraging people in my life.
  3. 3. I am thankful for everyday I am alive and enjoying life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

one thing I wish people would notice about me is that I am really happy and enjoy life. Often times I'm told I appear to be unapproachable. I think its because I don't wear a big smile on my face. But trust me I love to smile and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm putting serious effort into finding a partner who can share experiences with me. Someone who can be my soulmate. someone who can live, laugh and cherish every moment together. Family and friends are important to me. I like to entertain guests when possible.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama