Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688706424 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 32 / Restaurant server/assitant manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and family. I love going to/watching most sporting events. I love all kinds of music, you can usually catch me singing to most songs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, and hanging out with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have fun with. Laugh. Simply enjoy each other's company. Someone who knows what they want in life, and not into playing games. Someone who is honest, compassionate, family and faith oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I smile a lot. Also that I'm very intuitive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family I have.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job.
  3. I am thankful for where I am at in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not into playing games. I am looking for someone that I can get to know, and that can have the potential of turning into a relationship.