Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688703122 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 43 / Human Resource

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children. I have been a volunteer child advocate for San Mateo county for several years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, hiking, traveling, trying out new restaurants, concerts, comedy clubs, camping, wine tasting and simply just hanging out and relaxing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I know everyone says this but I'm truly thankful for my large, close and supportive family and my long term close friends.
  2. I'm also thankful for my health and the opportunities I've had so far in my life.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful for my dog...yes my dog :o) He is a 80 pound yellow lab that's brings much happiness to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal