Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688698923 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Public Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like horse back riding, camping, most things outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

going to baseball games, outdoor sports, shooting at the range, riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, just being you

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a strong person, have my act together

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all my life experiences good and bad ones
  2. all the great things I have done in my life
  3. being in good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I hope to just meet someone who is honest, caring, I would love to be your best friend ! I am NOT into playing games, and I DO expect the same in return.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime