Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688698221 A Single Man in Norwalk, CA 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing the guitar. I love rock 'n' roll. Ooh I love philosophy. Yup I'm a nerd. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch documentaries, play the guitar, hang out with friends. Do whatever or nothing at all with friends. I just like the company :D

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be themselves and doesn't care if she is clumsy or awkward. She has to be a nerd. Or really intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet nature. But that's until they get to know me. I talk a lot about a few subjects. Anything with politics, philosophy or social issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for being born in a family enviornment that allowed to become who I am.
  2. The interactions in my life that have shaped me.
  3. And the things I've learned in school and from experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than just a quiet guy, who may keep to himself. I can be pretty decent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

eric clapton, metallica, testament, j.s. bach, pink floyd

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational