Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688696424 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Management analyst

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, Working on my house, kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Baseball, reading and DIY projects. Don't have a lot of leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love suspense\\mystery books. The last book I read was Mary Higgins Clark's latest. She is one of my favorite authors. There are enough twists and turns that you really have to work to figure it out before the end. I like the challenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They are interesting, challenging, and entertaining.
  2. I'm thankful for my health, it allows me to keep up with my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and how supportive they are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to underestimate my intellect. They see firery red hair and go to the stereotype

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm sassy. Not interested in recovering addicts, thank you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

lifehouse, red hot chili peppers, sister hazel, third eye blind, neil young, josh radin, john haitt, van morrison, shaggy, wyclef jean, eminem, flo rida, ll cool j, clash, ramones

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dogma, untouchables, gone in 60 seconds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, house, bones