Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688696326 A Single Man in Mount Angel, OR 46 / i am a care giver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Mount Angel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Taoism

Mount Angel, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Angel, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well music is very big in my life i love to sing and people seem to like it and i like that it makes them happy

I typically spend my leisure time

other then music i like going to the movies seeing new places and getting to know people we all have a story whats yours

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i say what is on my mind i am a open book

The last book I read and enjoyed

why do they always ask this i like to read lets leave it at that for now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. living in the usa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know about that one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

i like the sample answer i do plan to take my time ,relly getting to know some one and hope fro good luck hope to here from you soon

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

forgoten realms books, book on the tao, funny books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

prince, randy travis, ozzy, green day, more than this will let you say

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

when hary met sally, i am a treck fan new and old, heres lookin at you kid

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, er, smallville