Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688667922 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / I sell computer space to large conglomerate companies.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I think that is the one true passion that I have. I enjoy going to concerts and anywhere live music is being played. I like to go to mostly rock/alternative venues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner and to meet up with friends, exercising, reading or maybe catching up on some shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner. Someone who wants a committed relationship. A person that wants to go out and experience life to the fullest but is just as happy staying home and enjoying the quiet times.

The first thing people notice about me

My approachability

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started "Spies of the Balkins" and I'm not that far into to it to really describe it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family
  2. That I was fortunate enough to receive a good education, therefore finding a rewarding career that fullfills my needs professionally and financially.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

That I'm a pretty easy going person, I tend to go with the flow and not get uptight about things. Hope to meet the woman of my dreams.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne supremacy, the hangover, the devils advocate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy