Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2688478520 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 36 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, and Dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids and being adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect, adventure, romantic is very important. to be treated like the old time in the romance depertmant.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

good night moon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my and my kids heath, our life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are so many to mention, come on make me wonder, all