Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2687960129 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 42 / Manage people to entertain

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.. My friends and family, sports, traveling, and enjoying all the great things life has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, outdoor activities, sports and live events..

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, loyalty, consistence

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always paying attention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with a beautiful, healthy son
  2. Having a great job that affords me some good things in life
  3. Having some great family and friends that I can count on to make my life intresting..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama