Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2686893733 A Single Man in Concord, CA 28 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Hindu

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

this is my list in order of importance to me Family Music Car My gahgets Girlfriend (when she comes into my life)

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, watching TV, cooking, (if i have time in the day) workout

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want a girl that will like me for who I am and not what I have and don’t have. I want a girl that won’t cheat on my and if she has a problem with me to come talk to me and we can work things out. So one that I can look at and be inspired by her.

The first thing people notice about me

i don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

its a computer book called C++

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the top one would be my family and how they are always there for me when i need them.
  2. it would be music because i can truly relax and be in a place where i can think things and plan for the future
  3. that when i put mind to somrthing i waill see it to the end even if it is bad or good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, linkin park, disturbed, staind, three days grace

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the mask, bourn triology

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation

My Favorite TV Shows

bleach, fullmetal alchemist, burn notice