Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2686840013 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 39 / Office Mgr/Medical Asst

Daily Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family friends and career. I love to listen to music and go to the movies. Live concerts are the best. I also like to just hang out and enjoy the company of people that are closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV going to the movies or the lake. Going to clubs to dance or just hang out with friends and a bowling alley or bar. Hanging out at the mall shopping trying to find new places to take my kids to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is personable who can make me laugh. Career oriented and stable. Who is about family, morals, and values. Who is stable and has a good head on his shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series, it was amazingly written and kept my attention. The true and undying love that they shared was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful my two children, they bring so much happiness and laughter.
  2. I am greatful for my friends and family without them I wouldnt be the same person.
  3. I am greatful for the career opportunities that have been given to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama