Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2686597626 A Single Man in Corona, CA 34 / Comercial construction project manager/estimator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowboarding, Harley riding, Competitive shooting, Off roading, Motorhome trips, Lake Havasu, Wakeboarding, and any type of travel anywhere. I rode dirt bikes since I was 2 years old, but just recently stopped riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the day. I am very versatile. Sometimes I have energy to do anything, sometime I want to just relax all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have fun with! !! I am over the drama and games we all play. I want a girl that I can just be myself around. I want someone who can enjoy my hobbies with me, but still has things of her own going on. It is important to be versatile, I need someone who has a high energy level, but can just relax and do nothing sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. I just enjoy having a good time, and I try to make the best of situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that I cannot even begin to answer that question. My favorite authors are: Michael Crichton, James Michener, Steven King, Tess Garreson, Steven Hunter, etc. I would have to say that Michael Chrichton is, by far, the best author ever! It is a shame he died so young, he still had a lot of great writing to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have parents that have stayed together for all these years and provided me and my brothers a good,stable, and loving home life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a lot of hobbies and interests I like to share with the people I care about.
  3. I am thankful that I have a great job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine guy with a lot to offer, most people do not see that until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

To be completely honest, I am slightly apprehensive about the online dating thing. I am giving it a try, and I hope it works out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything my michener, point of impact, anything about the mafia

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school/super troopers/step brothers....too many to list, anything with a lot of action and shooting, anything about the mob

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park/simposons/that 70's show, factory made/modern marvels/build it bigger/anything on history or discovery channel, top shot