Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2686241030 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 51 / Executive Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, family, fun and living my life as honestly and entertaining as possible. Firm believer life goes by too quickly and there is always so much more to do, to see and enjoy. Would love to begin traveling more to tropical places, more time at the river, and fine tuning the areas of volunteering to help women and children. I strongly believe we are here on earth to do more than simply exist - but here to seek out all there is to enjoy and give back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. I enjoy walking and must admit I love to swim at night in the beackyard with 50+ candles - so relaxing and....having a swim partner would make it even more enjoyable! I enjoy reading - have quite a collection of mostly positive mental attitude and success books. Hanging out with family and friends is always fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my 2 older sons. They are healthy, kind, respectful and appreciative of all they have. I love the fact they still enjoy spending time with me and are great young men of character. It is still a thrill hanging out with them. I know I am on borrowed time before I am officially "ditched" and it will no longer be cool! Until then, I'm loving every minute of it.
  2. I am so blessed to have a close family. Everyone is so kind, loving, supportive and funny. My parents and sisters are some of the most incredible people you could ever be blessed to meet. My extended family is wonderful. Great people with great hearts. Always there to help and always so much fun. We see each other often for family get together's and always have great fun.
  3. I am so thankful for all my wonderful friends. No matter what I would need I have incredible friends always by my side to help me through any rough times and for the most frequent things - to have alongside me to enjoy all the good times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic