Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2685677623 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 41 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ. He is the head of my life, and without him I would be nothing. I thank God for everything that he has done for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, shopping, traveling, dining out, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a person, would have to be honesty. I feel you can't build toward anything without it.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my self assurance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dear John. It was a great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's love
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for everything that God has blesed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet