Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2685154028 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 61 / unemployed right now was laided off looking for work.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family mostly and a relationship, activities having a good time and not being with some one who is neg. and angry all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

family, really love motorcycles...riding...have drove a little before, traveling and staying at home activities. enjoying my partner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daily life count your blessings
  2. knowing and learning from my mistakes
  3. my partner, is my best friend and standing behind each other. Having fun and communicateing

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime