Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2685083824 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 65 / medical assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family , caring for others, some yankee fan , some sports espically grandkids

I typically spend my leisure time

moveies , relaxing, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

romantic ,caring , outgoing ,compassionate , honest. respectful

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible study ,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. my famuly
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is a lot more in the inside ,, it is not all about looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

that i am a wonderful caring person

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime