Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2684811825 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 33 / Flooring buisiness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: international law
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from international law. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, evrething i have done and going to do, i enjoy little things... i like to be active and discover new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, camping, fishing, horseback riding, spending time with family...

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

Nationality , people ask me every day where I'm from :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to reed, and I've read a lot in my live..... i had to read a lot of my little brothers books, he told me it was suppose to help me to lern english

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Experience in live
  2. Having my mom back
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most juge by the way I look, and I would live people to notice "me"

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I belive that it is a special someone for everyone

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding