Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2684444519 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 38 / Academic Advisement

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love sports, my family, my friends, and life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching/playing sports, spending quality time with people I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is silly, friendly, and willing to give and take

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like a variety of thrillers. Last book I read was Harry Pooter ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I only want to do what is best for people and how much they mean to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have my children every other week. I am still going to school and play sports.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey