Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2684267722 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 61 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about staying healthy and in shape, drinking and tasting wine, traveling, knowing what's going on in my grown children's lives, spending time with my family and friends, reading, listening to music, warm tropical beach locations,and being a good teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining friends and family, local, domestic, and foreign travel, watching football, wine tasting events, reading, cooking & baking, bike riding, working out, spending time in the mountains, laughing, and chocolate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course there is more than one! Honesty, integrity, openness, a listener and communicator, active, fun, passionate, cuddlily, patient,respectful, kind, funny, affectionate, and supportive. I believe these are traits most of us are looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and long eye lashes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly fiction. My friends and I have a social book group. The last book I read was Molokai, which is historical fiction. It was about the life of a young Hawaiian girl who is sent to live on Molokai in leper colony.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are becoming healthy responsible adults.
  2. Having a close and fun circle of friends in my life.
  3. I have a great career and a great life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a very affectionate woman. I love long passionate kisses, and want to hold your hand as we are walking together. Hugging and cuddling are second nature to me.I'm an independent, confident, secure woman looking for a man that wants to be my best friend, a true companion and confidant. Are you someone who likes to plan your fun, but is thrilled by spontaneous adventures? I do! I'm hoping to find someone who is just a good guy. Someone who has learned a few of life's lessons and now has the benefit of that wisdom.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop