Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2684132218 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 40 / Instumentation analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family, friends, pets and the environment. When I was young I thought I could save all the animals on the planet. I love looking at a clear night sky full of stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my loved ones just talking or just relaxing. I also love to go to the movies which are conveniently close to where I live. I would love to snuggle if I had someone to snuggle with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important qualities I am looking for in a man is honesty and loyalty. Don't be affraid to speak your mind around me or share your thoughts with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that after meeting me they thought that I have a sweet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Enchantress. It was about people caught up in a prophecy and they seemed to have no control of their own decisions.. I liked how people realized that they make their own futures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family who support and love me.
  2. For life and all that I have experienced and learned from
  3. Having a stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy when I first meet people so it is hard for people to notice I do have a sense of humor and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Please be patient with me. I am shy but I open up as we get to know each other. Also, I am not in the best shape of my life. However, I am in the process of changing this through a life change.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, hero, edge of darkness

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, ncis, merlin