Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2683884427 A Single Man in Saint Pete Beach, FL 55 / contracter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Pete Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Pete Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Pete Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping someone and waching them get better i love the beach boating motorcycle riding sports etc

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing; beach boating movies.motorcycle rides,diving, movies, vacations..etc

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty love and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green mile, the client

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. happy
  3. grateful

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im better in person

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy