Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2683010622 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 40 / Production Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm love spending time with family and friends. There's nothing like making those bonds stronger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies and shopping. Spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind-hearted. Someone that is open to be truly loved and willing to love back. Someone that gives as much as they take.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people may notice is that I'm genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family especially my son
  3. The friendships I've created

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love making new friends. I may be a little shy at first but I like meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I may be a little shy at first but I'm excited to see what will come out of this. I like camping with family and friends. I love taking pictures of my family.

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, taylor swift, al green, jay-z, beyonce

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama