Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2682901725 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 63 / I am a real estate broker, working for myself.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling visiting places, absorbing the culture, enjoy meeting people, see museums, go to concerts, baseball game, a nice dinner with friends Love to have a partner to share all this with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go out with friends to dinner, shows, golf, or just entertain at home. Enjoy the quiet home life as well, cooking, movies, flowers, just daily life can be fun too. Love having friends over, stay over.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good natured, smart, sense of humor and free spirited. A well balanced person, who is confident and comfortable in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually make people feel good and at ease, humor is a big part of meeting. People feel that I am upbeat, happy and confident, easy to talk to .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not been reading a lot lately, but I did read "Precious" Did not enjoy it as much as it made me feel that the human spirit and resolve rises above all. That this poor girl was able to break the chain of poverty, incest and beating and got out, and showed her love to her children. What a story ! Sad to know that these things happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very happy that I have been able to make a nice life for myself and had nice relationships
  2. I have a wonderful daughter and a nice family.
  3. That I am resourceful healthy and able to do what ever I want if I decide to do so.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am also human and I sometimes have problems too. I seem to give an air of strenght that makes people feel that I don't really need any help or comforting. I really do, sometimes don't know how to ask for this.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who is comfortable and confident, and can understand that it takes time to get to know each other. I am looking for a partner in life, a true friend a mate. Looking forward to meeting one.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

onnasis, elenor of aquitaine, secret of the incas

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

holiday, breakfast at tiffanys, the bee movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, history channel, cnn