Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2682849822 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 29 / assistant manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my brothers, they are 9 & 12. I like to go to concerts and enjoy the movies. In my spare time I am an artist at heart, I love to draw. Reading books when I have time. Spending time with my parents and friends also make me happy!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very few family members left even though I am only 23, so I like to spend time with my parents and my 2 brothers. If I'm not with them you can catch me at the movie theater with friends or playing WOW. I do go camping with my family when possble and love to ride a bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very thankful for my family. I don't have many but what I have I cherish.
  2. What few friends I have I'm thankful for because there aren't many genuine people anymore.
  3. Going to college. I need to go back but I will find time for that soon.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal