Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681544737 A Single Woman in Elgin, IL 35 / cosmetology

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend majority of my time with my my family and kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

religion and family values

The first thing people notice about me

my kind heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the Twilight series and enjoyed it because it was interesting love story with so many barriers they eventually overcame. Edward one of the main characters in the story always treated Isabella like a princess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. kids
  3. family & health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willingness to help others

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love family, children, and I thank God for all I have.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, joyce meyer, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the hangover, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, george lopez, bones medium