Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681539636 A Single Woman in Somers Point, NJ 37 / Dentist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somers Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: univ. of penn
  • Religion: Christian

Somers Point, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somers Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from univ. of penn. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most everything I choose to put my energy into...otherwise, what's the point!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Dinner with friends, Outdoor activities, Cooking/Baking, Anything Active

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who sees you the way you see yourself...and vice versa

The first thing people notice about me

My fun-loving nature. I always appear to be enjoying myself!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. I do not read a lot therefore this was my only option!!!!! It was a good read...non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health and Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I think when someone gets you, then they just get you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love cooking.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sixteen candles, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, seinfeld, entourage