Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681537833 A Single Woman in Winthrop Harbor, IL 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Winthrop Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western illinois university, george williams college

Winthrop Harbor, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winthrop Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western illinois university, george williams college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is my, first and foremost, priority and my true passion...specifically my daughter! I'm passionate about raising a strong, independent daughter who is respectful and responsible as she makes her journey through her college years!

I typically spend my leisure time

Horses, volleyball, refurbishing old furniture and flea markets are at the top of the list of things I enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, Honesty and having the ability to Communicate are the most important qualities I look for because in my opinion... these qualities are the glue that holds any friendship together and all great relationships begin with a friendship, first, as their foundation. I believe in chivalry, romance and old school values. Please have a sense of humor and the ability to laugh, especially at yourself because nobody is perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes...and tons of good energy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. All of life's lessons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a country girl at heart, from a small town and appreciate all the little things in life!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Extrovert, spontaneous, independent, positive person that can appreciate great company, who is a loyal friend and has great balance in life...that best describes me! I am always up for a last minute adventure, but am perfectly content with an evening to myself...watching a DIY episode or cheering on my favorite basketball player, Lebron James...don't hate!I have this free spirit personality about me, with old fashioned values and I always wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm an old soul...I believe in chivalry, romance and love. Friends and family are most important in my life and I hope they are for you as well.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show