Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681533834 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 31 / student &substitute

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about living the life God wants me too live and to share it with a specail man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and exercise on a regular

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness n honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my cool personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

ROOTS it was a good book it made me cry i loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to know the true God and his word the Bible.
  2. I am thankful for having good family and friends who support me.
  3. I am thankful for life and i want to share it with MR right with GOD'S help ill find him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not a follower

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

IM cool young n love God but im not a religious freak but i have high morals and believes that life is much better when u live by Bible standards im just ME

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, roots, atonement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, all types, 2pac, marvin gaye, etta james

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all types, harlem nights, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

life time network, tlc, disney