Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681532515 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / interior design & construction management

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First family, friends, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my friends, play tennis, spa

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, and sincere person who is willing to take chances in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very confident, and well rounded person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I have two fabulous boys. They bring me joy, honor, and peace.
  2. I am very lucky to have friends and family who have been with me through not only the good times but also through the bad times of my life. Good, honest friends are hard to find.
  3. I am lucky to be raised as a caring, independent, and competent person. I can always stand on my own, and make it through the rough times emotionally and financially.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my confidence takes over my modesty. I am a very humble, and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, home improvement, cnn, cnbc,