Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681530935 A Single Woman in Moline, IL 37 / Salon owner and Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moline, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family & friends, Being outdoors and anything active, Movies, Contemporary Art, Interior Design, Creating art, Vacationing, Baking, Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be a very social person but also enjoy having time to myself. I love being outdoors doing everything from being active to relaxing and enjoying a nice view. I love movies, having dinner, or enjoying a drink and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Its something that i make a point to give to my partner therefore i know i deserve it in return. I believe it is the foundation for a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive always had a high level of confidence but without being arrogant. I definitely do not feel that i am better than anyone else im just really comfortable with who i am. Others seem to notice that by the way i carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild At Heart is an AMAZING book....my all time favorite. If we speak in person you can ask me about it b/c im too passionate about it to try to write all it entails on here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends/ support system
  2. my values, morals, and past experiences that helped me grow as a person
  3. Having a career that i love and have managed to be successful at.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although i enjoy having a girlie appearance, most of the time, i really am easy-going and not high maintaince. I love throwing my ball cap on on my day off and going about my day.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk the line, good will hunting, lost in translation, when harry met sally, somethings gotta give, the holiday, the notebook, the hangover, wedding crashers, the break up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other