Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681530836 A Single Woman in Pompton Plains, NJ 58 / Office Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pompton Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pompton Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompton Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, the beach, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie and going for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can talk and have a good time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray It was about a single women trying to find herself. I like most that I feel like I can connect with her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. children
  3. beautiful days when sun is shining

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am a trusting, good hearted person, fun to be with, flexible.

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show