Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681526033 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 30 / Officer in the United States Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting all I can out of life. I want to be able to look back on my life and be able to say I have no regrets. I love to travel and I want to see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, staying abreast on the topics of the day and playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. A person that wakes up everyday with a positive attitude and tries to make the most out of everything that life brings. Someone that will let me help them accomplish their goals, and help me accomplish mine.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice how easy going and positive I am. Ohh...then there's the fact that I'm 6'5''.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was Burning Land by Bernard Cornwell. Burning land is the most recent installment of the Saxon Tales series, a historical fiction set during the Danish invasion of England.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my amazing family and all the love and support they have given me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities that life has given me. The ability to receive a great education and a job where I fell that I truly make a difference.
  3. I am thankful for all the support I receive from my friends and all those people I see everyday that make life interesting.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

twilight series, sword of truth series, saxon tales series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

amazing grace, stardust, the reader

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, royal pains, burn notice