Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681516126 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 52 / homemaker/mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lsus
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a clean well decorated home. I am a stickler for being on time. No matter how a man has thought he could change my mind, more relationships have been destroyed over a pet. I am just not one for animals in my house. And I am very anti smoking. I love traveling, a good movie, great restaurants, good books. I love jewelry, clothes, shoes!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, and movies. Would expand my leisure time activities if I had a partner to do different activities with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who wants the same things I do and has aspirations for a future of eventual marriage in a nice home living a peaceful life and experiencing all the good things life has to offer. And a man who values family and will be a grandfather to the grandchildren I hope I have one day. A man who places our relationship over everything and everyone. When the couple places each other first, everything else just falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent probably...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fifth Wave, a futuristic novel that will be released as a movie in 2016.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children who are healthy and happy.
  2. I have no issues with my health.
  3. My lifestyle thus far of being able to stay home to raise my family and not have to venture into the workforce.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very sweet and affectionate with the right person that I feel comfortable with and trusting of.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am 51 years old so I know what I am looking for in a mate. I am set in my ways about certain things that will never change like no pets in home, no smoking of any kind, no alcoholics or drug users nor cheapskates/tightwads.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

women of the old wild west, the fifth wave, life of muslim women

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

celine dion, ozzy osbourne, loretta lynn, etta james, celtic

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, godfather trilogy, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV