Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681514032 A Single Woman in Roscoe, IL 54 / Cell Planner/Engineering support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Roscoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Roscoe, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roscoe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general. I enjoy my family and friends. I like art, sports, music and many hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride motorcycles, making stain glass projects, scrapbooking, & reading. I enjoy having family and friends over for a cookout/dinner and playing cards or games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading anything written by James Patterson, or Sandr Brown. I enjoy the who done it, mystery books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two kids and that they are healthy.
  2. I am thankful for a wonderful family and great friends.
  3. I am thankful to be active and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm strong and independant. I've been thru things in life that have made me a strong person, but I'm not over bearing. I know the importance of working together to reach goals in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person, I try to find the good in everyone. I don't like to be around negative people. I love to laugh, but also know when to take life serious. There is so much to do in life, and I want to enjoy and experience life to the fullest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

classic rock, tobby keith, like too many to pick, joss stone, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, dr. g medical examiner, young and the restless