Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681505232 A Single Woman in Hampton, GA 32 / pharmacy student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a pharmacy student, I'm obviously interested in health care. I'm hoping to eventually work with Doctors Without Borders after I've graduated.

I typically spend my leisure time

What little free time I have I like visiting the zoo or aquarium, catching up on my recreational reading (rather than the pages upon pages of my school reading) and just hanging out with friends, maybe going for drinks or a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my friends, my cat. (Especially my cat.)
  2. The night sky, looking up at the constellations and feeling so small.
  3. Peanut butter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything by neil gaiman, harry potter, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, lord of the rings, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, supernatural, the big bang theory