Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681498039 A Single Woman in Woodstock, IL 31 / Unemployed BUT LOOKING/stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Woodstock, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal training, horseback riding, traveling, family, fundraising, charities, art, animal rescue, motercycles, camping, hiking and much more

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, family, friends and pets attending get togethers and going to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good guy that wants to spend time with me and not all his time on the internet or playing computer gams. I need a trustworthy honest man who is not and never will be a cheater. I want someone who wants more in life than to work, sleep, and party. I need someone who understands that I am a single mother to a 10 month old little girl and I would do anything for her. Yes there is room in my life for a relationship and dating and potentially more. I also prefer the person I meet to have a love for animals as I adore mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a strong person with a huge heart, I love helping others even if I had a dollar to my name and someone needed it it would be theres. I am a caring passionate person with a wonderful head on my shoulders. My current goal in life; to find a job I can call a career and to one day have my own home for my daughter and I and find someone to share that with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Breaking Dawn; vampier vs warewolf - love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a stong single mother to my wonderful daughter
  2. being hard working
  3. great understanding and loyal family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and strong (ive actually had a x-bf dump me cause I was too intimidating.... ummm ok hahaha) I have to be strong this day and age being a single mom is not easy!!! Hopefully I can find someone who doesnt mind the fact that I am a single mother!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I havent been in the dating scene in over a year and its a little scary to get back into it. I will be honest up front as I am a very honest person, I am a single mother to a beautiful baby girl. I do NOT have any baby daddy drama like some other single moms out there. I love outdoor activities including horseback riding, camping, hiking, boating, fishing, picnics, going to the park, walking, bike riding (motercycle & bike) going to the beach. I also love indoor activities such as bowling, pool, movies, dinner, games, and occasionally but not often hitting up the bar. I am honest and trustworthy I have never and will never cheat. I own 3

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom, house, law and order svu